Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Harper Cancer Research Institute
University of Notre Dame

Team

Principle Investigator, Research Scientists, & Postdocs

Brian Baker

Brian M. Baker, PhD

Principle Investigator

brian-baker@nd.edu

lance-hellman

Lance Hellman, PhD

Research Scientist

lhellman@nd.edu

Graduate Students

Cory Ayres

Cory Ayres

Computational modeling
of T cell receptor
dynamics

cayres@nd.edu

Nishant Singh

Nishant K. Singh

Structure guided
design of
T cell receptors

nsignh3@nd.edu

yuan wang

Yuan Wang

Crystallographic
structures of allospecific
TCRs and their ligands

ywang22@nd.edu

_MG_9302-2

Timothy P. Riley

Biophysical studies
of T cell
receptors

triley@nd.edu

Jason Devlin

Peptide modulation of MHC properties

jdevlin@nd.edu

Undergraduate Students

_MG_9312-2

Orrin S. Belden

Engineering T cell receptors to optimize anti-tumor immunity

obelden@nd.edu

_MG_9298-2

Michael F. Cosiano

Optimization of structure guided design……………….

mcosiano@nd.edu

Past Members

Looking for our prior Postdoctoral Fellows, Graduate Students, and Undergraduate Students?

View Past Members