Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Harper Cancer Research Institute
University of Notre Dame

Team

Principle Investigator, Research Scientists, & Postdocs


Brian M. Baker, PhD
Brian M. Baker, PhD
brian-baker@nd.edu
Principle Investigator
more info…
Lance M. Hellman, PhD
lhellman@nd.edu
Research Scientist
more info…

Graduate Students


Cory Ayres
Cory Ayres
cayres@nd.edu
Computational modeling of
T cell receptor dynamics
more info…
Nishant K. Singh
Nishant K. Singh
nsignh3@nd.edu
Structure guided design of
T cell receptors
more info…
Yuan Wang
Yuan Wang
ywang22@nd.edu
Crystallographic structures of allospecific TCRs and their ligands
more info…
Timothy P. Riley
Timothy P. Riley
triley@nd.edu
Biophysical studies of
T cell receptors
more info…
Jason Devlin
Jason Devlin
jdevlin@nd.edu
Peptide modulation
of MHC properties
more info…

Undergraduate Students


Orrin S. Belden
Orrin S. Belden
obelden@nd.edu
Engineering T cell receptors to
optimize anti-tumor immunity
more info…
Michael F. Cosiano
Michael F. Cosiano
mcosiano@nd.edu
Optimization of structure
guided design
more info…

Past Members


Looking for our prior Postdoctoral Fellows, Graduate Students, and Undergraduate Students?